Join | Donations | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Her Heart Matters: Preventing, Diagnosing and Treating HF in Women
10/1/2017 » 9/30/2018
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Understanding and Managing Hypervolemia in Heart Failure - Enduring Activity
10/17/2017 » 10/1/2018
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Hyperkalemia and Heart Failure: Identifying Risks and Exploring Treatment Options
2/6/2018 » 2/5/2019
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Making Sense of Hemodynamic Monitoring
6/11/2018 » 5/31/2019
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Let’s Talk About Serious Illness, Seriously – Palliative Care for Patients with Heart Failure
9/26/2018
Time: 8:00 PM ET
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
University of Iowa HF Conference
10/12/2018
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
AAHFN Heart Failure Certification Review Course
10/20/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

AAHFN is professionally managed by Association Headquarters Inc., a charter accredited association management company.