Join | Donations | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Click Here for the list of AAHFN Educational Activities (CE and Non-CE). All activities indicate if CE is provided or not. 

Past Events

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Pulmonary Hypertension Management
1/31/2018
Time: 7:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Her Heart Matters: Preventing, Diagnosing and Treating HF in Women
10/31/2017 » 10/31/2018
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Understanding and Managing Hypervolemia in Heart Failure
9/7/2017
Time: 7:00 PM ET
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
AAHFN 13th Annual Meeting
6/22/2017 » 6/24/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
2017 HF Readmission Symposium
4/8/2017 » 4/12/2017
Time: 7:45 AM
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
Matters of the Heart: Caring for Your African American HF Patients
1/30/2017 » 4/30/2017
 

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
Meet Your Heart Failure Team
1/1/2017 » 12/31/2017
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Heart Failure in the Heartland: Healing Hearts, Changing Lives
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
Location: Iowa City, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
Practical Use of Cardiac Biomarkers in the Management of Heart Failure: A Case for ST2
7/26/2016
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT)
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
AAHFN 12th Annual Meeting
6/23/2016 » 6/25/2016
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
AAHFN 12th Annual Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
AAHFN 2016 Pre-Meeting Workshops
6/22/2016
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
AAHFN 2016 Pre-Meeting Workshops

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
13th Annual Oregon Cardiovascular Symposium and Cardiac Nursing Seminar
5/20/2016 » 5/22/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
12th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems & Pediatric Cardio
5/18/2016 » 5/21/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

AAHFN is professionally managed by Association Headquarters Inc., a charter accredited association management company.