Join | Donations | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Click Here for the list of AAHFN Educational Activities (CE and Non-CE). All activities indicate if CE is provided or not. 

Past Events

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Advanced Heart Failure Symposium
3/22/2019 » 3/23/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
2019 Matters of the Heart Conference
2/8/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
2019 Advanced Heart Failure Shared Care Symposium
1/25/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:15 AM
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Let’s Talk About Serious Illness, Seriously – Palliative Care for Patients with Heart Failure
1/22/2019
 
Pulmonary Hypertension Management Recorded Webinar
1/22/2019
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Cardiac Transplantation: A Primer for the Heart Failure Nurse
1/8/2019 » 1/16/2019
Time: 7:00 PM, EST
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Colorado Heart Failure Summit
12/13/2018 » 12/15/2018
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
AAHFN Heart Failure Certification Review Course
10/20/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
University of Iowa HF Conference
10/12/2018
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
14th Annual Meeting, Chicago, IL
6/28/2018 » 6/30/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
14th Annual Meeting, Chicago, IL

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
Advanced Heart Failure Symposium - 2018
3/23/2018 » 3/24/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
3rd ANNUAL O.H. "BUD" FRAZIER - Transplant Roundup
3/22/2018
Location: Houston    Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Hyperkalemia and Heart Failure: Identifying Risks and Exploring Treatment Options
2/6/2018
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Pulmonary Hypertension Management
1/31/2018
Time: 7:00 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

AAHFN is professionally managed by Association Headquarters Inc., a charter accredited association management company.