AAHFN Education Center

Welcome to the AAHFN Education Center. Here you will find access to AAHFN Online Educational Activities, Case Studies, and Webinars.


Education Center


 CE Activities

 Non CE Activities



Register for Live AAHFN Educational Webinars

Each live webinar has a 100 person capacity. Space is limited

Activity Date Contact Hour(s) Members Non-Members Registration
The Role of Galectin-3 in Nurse-led Care of Patients with Chronic Heart Failure

Thursday, May 29, 2014

7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST

1 $0 $10 Click Here